Untitled Document
Call Us 0735 690 1 790
  • Healthy food in Train
  • 0 item(s) added
Trains Passing through KHARAGPUR JN
Train No. Train DetailTrain NameArr. Time Dep. Time
00221Pune Junction to Howrah Junction Pune - Howrah AC SF Special Fare Special(PUNE-HWH)16:1016:15
01419Pune Junction to Santragachi Junction Pune - Santragachi SpecialFare AC Puja Special(PUNE-SRC)16:2016:25
02822Santragachi Junction to Pune Junction Santragachi - Pune AC SF SpecialFare Special(SRC-PUNE)20:1520:20
02859Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Santragachi Junction Mumbai LTT - Santragachi SpecialFare AC Special(LTT-SRC)16:0016:05
08033Santragachi Junction to Anand Vihar Trm Src Anvt Spl(SRC-ANVT)10:1510:20
08034Anand Vihar Trm to Santragachi Junction Anvt Src Spl(ANVT-SRC)18:0518:10
08062Jaipur Junction to Kolkata Shalimar Jaipur - Shalimar AC Special Fare Special(JP-SHM)21:1521:20
12101Lokmanyatilak T to Howrah Jn JNANESWARI DELX(LTT-HWH)01.2501.30
12102Howrah Jn to Lokmanyatilak T JNANESWARISUPDL(HWH-LTT)00.3500.40
12129Pune Junction to Howrah Junction Azad Hind Express(PUNE-HWH)01:42 01:47
12151Lokmanyatilak T to Howrah Jn SAMARSATA EXP(LTT-HWH)06.0306.05
12152Howrah Jn to Lokmanyatilak T SAMARSATA EXP(HWH-LTT)23.0023.05
12443Haldia to Anand Vihar Trm Hlz Anvt Wkly S(HLZ-ANVT)10:1010:20
12444Anand Vihar Trm to Haldia Anvt Hlz S F Ex(ANVT-HLZ)18:1018:20
12507Trivandrum Central to Guwahati GUWAHATI EXP(TVC-GHY)11.2511.40
12508Guwahati to Trivandrum Central GHY ERS EXPRESS(GHY-TVC)02.4503.00
12509Bangalore Cy Junction to Guwahati Guwahati Express(SBC-GHY)08:1508:30
12510Guwahati to Bangalore Cy Junction Guwahati-Bengaluru SF Express(GHY-SBC)02:4503:00
12515Trivandrum Central to Guwahati GUWAHATI EXP(TVC-GHY)08.1508.30
12516Guwahati to Trivandrum Central GHY TVC EXPRESS(GHY-TVC)02.4503.00
12659Nagercoil Jn to Shalimar GURUDEV EXPRESS(NCJ-SHM)11.2511.40
12660Shalimar to Nagercoil Jn GURUDEV EXPRESS(SHM-NCJ)00.5501.45
12665Howrah Junction to Kanyakumari Kannyakumari Express(HWH-CAPE)17:5518:00
12703Howrah Junction to Secunderabad Junction Falaknuma SF Express (PT)(HWH-SC)09:0509:10
12767Hazur Sahib Nanded to Santragachi Junction HazurSahib Nanded-Kolkata Santragachi (NED-SRC)16:5016:55
12774Secunderabad Junction to Shalimar Sc Shm Ac Express(SC-SHM)06:1006:20
12801Puri to New Delhi Purushottam Exp(PURI-NDLS)04:1504:40
12802New Delhi to Puri Purshottam Exp(NDLS-PURI)22:0522:30
12809Mumbai Cst to Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL(-HWH)03.3503.40
12810Howrah Junction to Mumbai CST Howrah - Mumbai Mail (via Nagpur) (PT)(HWH-CSTM)21.5522.00
12815Puri to New Delhi Nandan Kanan Ex(PURI-NDLS)17:1017:35
12816New Delhi to Puri Nandan Kanan Ex(NDLS-PURI)04:5505:20
12838Puri to Howrah Junction Puri - Howrah SF Express(PURI-HWH)02:4502:50
12841Howrah Junction to Chennai Central Coromandal Express(HWH-MAS)16:3016:35
12859Mumbai Cst to Howrah Jn GITANJALI EXP(-HWH)10.2010.25
12860Howrah Jn to Mumbai Cst GITANJALI EXP(HWH-)15.3015.35
12869Mumbai Cst to Howrah Jn Mumbai CST - Howrah Weekly SF Express(CSTM-HWH)16.4516.50
12870Howrah Jn to Mumbai Cst HWH CSTM EXPRES(HWH-)16.1516.20
12872Titlagarh Junction to Howrah Junction ISPAT EXPRESS(TIG-HWH)16:40 16:405
12875Puri to New Delhi Neelachal Exp(PURI-NDLS)17:1017:35
12876New Delhi to Puri Neelachal Exp(NDLS-PURI)09:3510:00
12887Howrah Junction to Puri Howrah-Puri Weekly SF Express(HWH-PURI)22:4022:50
12905Porbandar to Howrah Junction Porbandar-Howrah SF Express(PBR-HWH)01:2501:30
12950Santragachi Junction to Porbandar Santragachi-Porbandar Kavi Guru SF Express(SRC-PBR)23:0023:05
15021Shalimar to Gorakhpur Junction Shm Gkp Express(SHM-GKP)22:1022:15
15022Gorakhpur Junction to Shalimar Gkp Shm Express(GKP-SHM)07:5508:00
15227Yesvantpur Junction to Muzaffarpur Junction Yesvantpur-Muzaffarpur Weekly Express(YPR-MEP)11:2511:40
15611Lokmanyatilak T to Kamakhya Jn KARMABHOOMI EXP(LTT-KYQ)19.2219.27
15902Dibrugarh to Bangalore Cy Junction Dbrg Sbc Express(DBRG-SBC)02:4503:00
16323Trivandrum Cntl to Shalimar Shalimar Express(TVC-SHM)11:2511:40
18005 to (-)23:4523:50
18010Ajmer Junction to Santragachi Junction Ajmer-Santragachi Weekly Express(AII-SRC)12:0512:15
18029Lokmanyatilak T to Shalimar LTT SHALIMAR EXPRESS(LTT-SHM)09.2009.30
18030Shalimar to Lokmanyatilak T SHM LTT EXPRESS(SHM-LTT)17.3517.50
18047Howrah Junction to Vasco Da Gama Amaravati Express (PT)(HWH-VSG)01:1001:15
18615 to (-)23:5900:04
18615 to (-)00:3900:41
18645Howrah Junction to Hyderabad Decan East Coast Express(HWH-HYB)13:4713:52
22512Kamakhya Jn to Lokmanyatilak T KARMABHOOMI EXP(KYQ-LTT)16.1516.20
22603Kharagpur Junction to Villupuram Junction Kharagpur - Villupuram SF Express(KGP-YM)Starts14:10
22604Villupuram Junction to Kharagpur Junction Villupuram - Kharagpur (VM-KGP)19:30Ends
22641Trivandrum Cntl to Shalimar Shalimar Express(TVC-SHM)11:2511:40
22808Chennai Centra to Santragachi Junction Chennai Central - Santragachi SF AC Express(MAS-SRC)08:3008:35
22811Bhubaneswar to New Delhi Bbs Rajdhani Ex(BBS-NDLS)15:4015:55
22812New Delhi to Bhubaneswar Bubneswr Rjdhni(NDLS-BBS)10:3510:50
22818Mysore Junction to Howrah Junction Mysore-Howrah Weekly SF Express(MYS-HWH)12:3512:40
22823Bhubaneswar to New Delhi Bbs Rajdhani Ex(BBS-NDLS)13:5014:05
22824New Delhi to Bhubaneswar Bubneswr Rjdhni(NDLS-BBS)12:2512:40
22825Shalimar to Chennai Central Shm Mas Superfast Express(SHM-MAS)14:0014:05
22826Chennai Central to Kolkata Shalimar Chennai Central-Shalimar Weekly SF Express(MAS-SHM)19:2719:32
22829Bhuj to Shalimar BHUJ SHM EXP(BHUJ-SHM)07.5508.00
22830Shalimar to Bhuj SHM BHUJ SF EX(SHM-BHUJ)22.1022.15
22850Secunderabad Junction to Shalimar Sc Shm Wkly Express(SC-SHM)06:1006:20
22851Santragachi Jn to Mangalore Cntl MAQ VIVEK EXP(SRC-)17.3017.35
22852Mangalore Central to Santragachi Jn SRC VIVEK EXP(MAQ-SRC)15.4215.47
22863Howrah Junction to Yesvantpur Junction Yesvantpur Weekly SF AC Express(HWH-YPR)12:3612:41
22864Yesvantpur Junction to Howrah Junction Yesvantpur - Howrah Weekly AC SF Express(YPR-HWH)14:1014:15
22893Sainagar Shirdi to Howrah Junction Snsi Hwh Superfast Express(SNSI-HWH)16:5016:55
22905Okha to Howrah Junction Okha Howrah Link Express(OKHA-HWH)01:2501:30
58011 to (-)01:4001:50
Food service in train
Online food delivery in train
Online food delivery in train
Food in Trains